zfsinstaller.git
16 months agoBump to 12.2-RELEASE master
David Marec [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Bump to 12.2-RELEASE

2 years agobump to 12-1 RELEASE
David Marec [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
bump to 12-1 RELEASE

3 years agosysctl mandatory option for EFI
David Marec [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
sysctl mandatory option for EFI

3 years agobugfix: do not install every file
David Marec [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:25:14 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
bugfix: do not install every file

3 years agobugfix: disks within a strip have the same partitioning
David Marec [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
bugfix: disks within a strip have the same partitioning
or at least, a zfs compliant bootcode onto each drive

3 years agoback to efi
David Marec [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 15:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
back to efi

3 years agosettings
David Marec [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 15:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
settings

3 years agoreview install
David Marec [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 15:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
review install

3 years agombr
David Marec [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 21:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
mbr

3 years agoEFI+BIOS
David Marec [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
EFI+BIOS

3 years agoset root mount point
David Marec [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
set root mount point

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/zfsinstaller
David Marec [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/zfsinstaller

3 years agoduplicate dataset
David Marec [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
duplicate dataset

3 years agoduplicatre dataset
David Marec [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
duplicatre dataset

3 years agoreview size and labels
David Marec [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:45:25 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
review size and labels

3 years agoset partition active
David Marec [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:16:52 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
set partition active

3 years agofix boot partition size
David Marec [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
fix boot partition size

3 years agorc.conf
David Marec [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:27:23 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
rc.conf

3 years agofirst issue
David Marec [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
first issue