wesnoth116.git
4 months agoMakefile master
David Marec [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 18:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Makefile

4 months agoPort to FreeBSD
David Marec [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Port to FreeBSD