openiked-portable
14 months agoMake port broken if openssl version 1.1.0+ is not available master
David Marec [Wed, 26 May 2021 20:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Make port broken if openssl version 1.1.0+ is not available
i.e. FreeBSD older than rev 339732 with openssl from base

14 months agoUses OpenBSD FTP master sites
David Marec [Thu, 20 May 2021 17:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Uses OpenBSD FTP master sites
Review pkg-desc
Avoid conflicts

15 months agoReview Version and revision usage
David Marec [Wed, 5 May 2021 19:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Review Version and revision usage

15 months agoVersion 6.9.0 released
David Marec [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Version 6.9.0 released

15 months agoDocument 'request' option to request additional configuration payloads.
David Marec [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Document 'request' option to request additional configuration payloads.

16 months agoHost route must be deleted with rtm_type RTN_THROW.
David Marec [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Host route must be deleted with rtm_type RTN_THROW.

16 months agoOpenIKED now works on NetBSD.
David Marec [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
OpenIKED now works on NetBSD.

16 months agoAdd 'grp31' alias for curve25519 as documented in iked.conf(5).
David Marec [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 20:05:46 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Add 'grp31' alias for curve25519 as documented in iked.conf(5).

17 months agoSome style(9) fixes.
David Marec [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Some style(9) fixes.

17 months agoFree sc_vroute on shutdown.
David Marec [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:01:30 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Free sc_vroute on shutdown.

17 months agoIncrease the size of iov in pfkey_sa() to be large enough for all
David Marec [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 19:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Increase the size of iov in pfkey_sa() to be large enough for all

17 months agoEnable protocol specific flows on non-OpenBSD
David Marec [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Enable protocol specific flows on non-OpenBSD

17 months agoDon't explicitly send address family in IMSG_VROUTE_ADD. The receiving
David Marec [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Don't explicitly send address family in IMSG_VROUTE_ADD. The receiving
process parses af from the sockaddrs.

17 months agoSave one allocation by passing msg_nonce ownership instead of using
David Marec [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 15:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Save one allocation by passing msg_nonce ownership instead of using
ibuf_dup().

17 months agoDelay deletion of IKE SAs on rekey when stickyaddress is enabled to make
David Marec [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Delay deletion of IKE SAs on rekey when stickyaddress is enabled to make

18 months agoClean up kernel IPsec flows and security associations on shutdown.
David Marec [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Clean up kernel IPsec flows and security associations on shutdown.

18 months agocommit : Fix permissions of installed config files.
David Marec [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 20:00:06 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
commit : Fix permissions of installed config files.

18 months agoUpdate to commit 4e8e29e4d0e80561ec7574e5c8cef05d8e0c25f8
David Marec [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Update to commit 4e8e29e4d0e80561ec7574e5c8cef05d8e0c25f8

18 months agoSYSCONFIG bugfix
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
SYSCONFIG bugfix

18 months agoMissing man pages in plist
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Missing man pages in plist

18 months agoPatches merged upstream: removed.
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Patches merged upstream: removed.

18 months agomakepatch style
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
makepatch style

18 months agoAdd man pages
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add man pages

18 months agoUpdate to commit 57f6b20f94bff1c0c43bd8caac70a0a32f54d8d5
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Update to commit 57f6b20f94bff1c0c43bd8caac70a0a32f54d8d5

Patches merged upstream: removed.

18 months agoReview patch name and style
David Marec [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Review patch name and style

18 months agoPoudriere Test port: add ssl as a depency, no need for rc script in pkg-plist
David Marec [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Poudriere Test port: add ssl as a depency, no need for rc script in pkg-plist

18 months agoFix openssl path in rc script
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:29:26 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fix openssl path in rc script

18 months agoCA root folder requires a trailing "/"
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
CA root folder requires a trailing "/"

18 months agoReview rc script according to setup_config.sh
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Review rc script according to setup_config.sh
Append configuration file as a sample
creation directory tree

18 months agoHeaders
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:27 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Headers

18 months agostyle
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:33:49 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
style
url

18 months agofirst issue
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
first issue
based on security/openiked-portable