openiked-portable
19 months agoClean up kernel IPsec flows and security associations on shutdown.
David Marec [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Clean up kernel IPsec flows and security associations on shutdown.

19 months agocommit : Fix permissions of installed config files.
David Marec [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 20:00:06 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
commit : Fix permissions of installed config files.

20 months agoUpdate to commit 4e8e29e4d0e80561ec7574e5c8cef05d8e0c25f8
David Marec [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Update to commit 4e8e29e4d0e80561ec7574e5c8cef05d8e0c25f8

20 months agoSYSCONFIG bugfix
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
SYSCONFIG bugfix

20 months agoMissing man pages in plist
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Missing man pages in plist

20 months agoPatches merged upstream: removed.
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Patches merged upstream: removed.

20 months agomakepatch style
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
makepatch style

20 months agoAdd man pages
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Add man pages

20 months agoUpdate to commit 57f6b20f94bff1c0c43bd8caac70a0a32f54d8d5
David Marec [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Update to commit 57f6b20f94bff1c0c43bd8caac70a0a32f54d8d5

Patches merged upstream: removed.

20 months agoReview patch name and style
David Marec [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Review patch name and style

20 months agoPoudriere Test port: add ssl as a depency, no need for rc script in pkg-plist
David Marec [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Poudriere Test port: add ssl as a depency, no need for rc script in pkg-plist

20 months agoFix openssl path in rc script
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:29:26 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fix openssl path in rc script

20 months agoCA root folder requires a trailing "/"
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
CA root folder requires a trailing "/"

20 months agoReview rc script according to setup_config.sh
David Marec [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Review rc script according to setup_config.sh
Append configuration file as a sample
creation directory tree

20 months agoHeaders
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:27 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Headers

20 months agostyle
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:33:49 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
style
url

20 months agofirst issue
David Marec [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
first issue
based on security/openiked-portable