manlink.git
2 years agoAdd LICENSE master
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Add LICENSE

2 years agoprepare for a release greebo
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
prepare for a release

2 years agodokuwiki plugins manager not comply with gitlab tarballs
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
dokuwiki plugins manager not comply with gitlab tarballs

2 years agoNo need for a tarball
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:16:27 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
No need for a tarball

2 years agoback to greebo 's "_addcall"
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 09:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
back to greebo 's "_addcall"

2 years agos/_addcall/addcall
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
s/_addcall/addcall

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/manlink
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/manlink

2 years agoadd tarrball
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
add tarrball

2 years agoUpdate next to
David Marec [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update next to
https://forum.dokuwiki.org/post/69177
comments

2 years agoMedia wiki Orphan plugin.
David Marec [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Media wiki Orphan plugin.
Review syntax.
make it work with dokuwiki "greebo"