inkscape-1.0-freebsd.git
2 years agoRef bugs.freebsd.org master
David Marec [Sun, 24 May 2020 14:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Ref bugs.freebsd.org

2 years agoportlint -AC
David Marec [Mon, 11 May 2020 22:40:31 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
portlint -AC

2 years agoMake plist and options match plist-nls
David Marec [Mon, 11 May 2020 22:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Make plist and options match

2 years agoOups, libdepends has been dropped
David Marec [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Oups, libdepends has been dropped
finalize dependencies and post patch

2 years agoportlint pass
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 22:57:46 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
portlint pass

2 years agocleaning
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 22:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
cleaning

2 years agoenchant2
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 22:17:09 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
enchant2

2 years agoBugfix, python3 called from filter CMakeList
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 22:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Bugfix, python3 called from filter CMakeList
sanity checks

2 years agoreported by Chris Hutchinson: dangling quotes
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 18:47:05 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
reported by Chris Hutchinson: dangling quotes

2 years agotypo image magick (again)
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 17:09:52 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
typo image magick (again)

2 years agoFix ImageMagick origin
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 16:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Fix ImageMagick origin

2 years agofix typo LIB_DEPENDS
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 16:40:27 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
fix typo LIB_DEPENDS
ImageMagick7 does not provides ImageMagick++.pc
only Magick++.pc

2 years agoPost-script: no need to path for python version
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 16:01:14 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Post-script: no need to path for python version
both entries are now defined

2 years agoDependencies check
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Dependencies check
pkg-plist
still an issue with pm/gm

2 years agoAdd python runtime dependencies for extension
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add python runtime dependencies for extension
Licences ll stack
Avoid openmp on non x86_64 archs.

2 years agoMan install patch
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Man install patch

2 years agoGraphicsMagick
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 08:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
GraphicsMagick

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/inkscape-1.0-freebsd
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:TurtleCrazy/inkscape-1.0-freebsd

2 years agoAdd sigc++ dependency
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 08:00:52 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Add sigc++ dependency
Review DISTNAME to match the tarball extraction folder
Review GraphicksMagick option

2 years agoAdd sigc++ dependency
David Marec [Sun, 10 May 2020 08:00:52 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Add sigc++ dependency
Review DISTNAME to match the tarball extraction folder

2 years agoFirst issue
David Marec [Sat, 9 May 2020 23:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
First issue

2 years agoAdd LICENSE
David Marec [Sat, 9 May 2020 23:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Add LICENSE