fbsd-stable-mgmt.git
17 months agoupdate by default master
David Marec [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 10:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
update by default

17 months agoSwitch to etcupdate(8)
David Marec [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 09:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Switch to etcupdate(8)

17 months agoMigrate from svn to git
David Marec [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 10:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Migrate from svn to git

2 years agoMisplaced quotes
David Marec [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Misplaced quotes

2 years agodo use 'cleanup'variable to start cleaning
David Marec [Sun, 31 May 2020 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
do use 'cleanup'variable to start cleaning

2 years agoJails management
David Marec [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Jails management

3 years agouse -C for make instead of changing current directory
David Marec [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
use -C for make instead of changing current directory

3 years agoswich update
David Marec [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 08:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
swich update

4 years agoFirst issue
David Marec [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
First issue

4 years agoAdd license
David Marec [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
Add license